Chart

Organization Chart

Ahmad Karbasi

Member of board & Managing Director

Expert : Pharmacy

Tel : 44525413-14

E-mail : Karbasi@razak-labs.com

Mohammad Taghi Sabagh Salehani

Vice president of Managing Director

Expert : Finance

Tel : 44525413-14

E-mail : Salehani@razak-labs.com

Ali Mosadegh Moghadam

Marketing Manager of human products

Expert : Pharmacy

Tel :44567023

E-mail : Mosadegh@razak-labs.com

Sheida Jabarian

R&D and Project Directior &
Quality Control Manager

Expert : Pharmacy

Tel : 44525408

E-mail : Jabarian@razak-labs.com

Roghieh Davasaz Tabrizi

Responsible Pharmacist of Human Products

Expert : Pharmacy

Tel : 44525551

E-mail : Davasaz@razak-labs.com

Mir Ali Chavoshzadeh

Plant Manager

Expert : Pharmacy

Tel : 44567028

E-mail :Plant@razak-labs.com

Majid Mohtasebi

Authorized responsible & marketing , sales and export manager of Vet.products

Expert : Veterinary

Tel : 44525549

E-mail : majidmohtasebi@gmail.com

Seyedeh Maryam Hashemi

IT Manager

Expert : IT

Tel : 44567027

E-mail :

Hashemi@razak-labs.com

Seyed Mansoor Hashemi

Technical & Engineering Manager

Expert : Technical & Engineering Manager

Tel : 44567026

E-mail :

Mhashemi@razak-labs.com

 

Ali Doroodian

Production Manager

Expert : medical engineering

Tel :44525409

E-mail :

dorodian@razak-labs.com

Ramyar Rafiee

Production Manager

Expert : Veterinary

Tel : 44525409

E-mail :

r.rafiee@razak-labs.com

Ali Asghar Rezaeinejhad

Management Consulting in administration

Expert : Managing

Tel : 44525552

E-mail : Rezaeinezhad@razak-labs.com

Hadi Ramshini

Financial Auditor

Expert : Finance

Tel : 44525418

E-mail :

Auditor@razak-labs.com

Abbas Baharlou

Financial Manager

Expert : Finance

Tel : 44525418

E-mail:

Baharlou@razak-labs.com

Hasan Dehghanzadeh

Security Manager

Expert : Managing

Tel : 44525416

E-mail :

 Herasat@razak-labs.com

Hamideh Movahedi

Responsible Pharmacist

Head of Business Dev.

Expert : Pharmacy

Tel :44537026

E-mail:

movahedi@razak-labs.com

Reza Samadi

Director of Administration

Expert : Managing

Tel : 44525552

E-mail :

Samadi@razak-labs.com

Hosein Yadollahi

Warehouse & Planning Manager

Expert : Engineering

Tel : 44525547

E-mail :

Yadollahi@razak-labs.com

 

Salome Ahmadian

Head of foreign trade

Expert : Master of  Organic Chemistry

Tel :44525420-44537028

E-mail :

commercial@razak-abs.com